Animals World
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A boy with PA 90,s

Go down

A boy with PA 90,s  Empty A boy with PA 90,s

ตั้งหัวข้อ  Admin Wed Dec 15, 2010 1:41 am

As I had written in my biography, PA is one of my interests. I worked as a disc jockey from 1992
until 2004 but quit because of the economy and lack of time. It is music that led me to working
as a DJ. When the music is good you want to share with others. Regarding sound, I have no limits
where others may. I can work as a DJ or do the sound for live bands on the other corner. I am a
perfectionist when it comes to perfect sound and light.

A boy with PA 90,s  Impres10

It was Somsong in the middle of picture who got me interested in electronics. In the right of the
picture is me when I was about 6-7 years old

A boy with PA 90,s  Pub_dj10
Happy boy 1992 with Technics SL 1210 Analog Turntables

A boy with PA 90,s  Class_10
Class party for students 1993. Subwoofer JBL2226 and some cheaper mid-high

A boy with PA 90,s  Techni12
Sound check in the studio. Here is Technics SL1210 turntable with Gemini mixer 1993

A boy with PA 90,s  Dualwo10

This Is My First PA i had from The Begining, It was With Simple 2-Way Full range speakers and
JBL 4560 Mid bass speaker. In the middle is home made Martin horn 1x15". It was very nice
speaker, but not good for transport

A boy with PA 90,s  Amplif10
Power amplifier from Hagström made in Sweden and Hagström power amplifier was very heavy and
didn´t give good effect.The guy who sold this amp to me said that the effect was 1000 W, but I think
this amp can not be more then 200 W stereo. The Amp in middle was a Kustom around 130 watts each
channel. The Crossover is a Model from D.O.D 2-Ways.

A boy with PA 90,s  Dj_mix10
This used mixer i bought from a guy, I had to remake some of the eletronics because it was ugly.
We used cd players by Philips and Fisher. We don´t have any Dual CD Player Crying or Very sad